i’ve got a temper set for tender

April 4, 2009

Mmm yes, been slacking a little on the blog front recently. Been working on a few other bits and pieces since I last posted. I shall give each project its own post.

1) Florist stuff is almost done. I recently came up with a few quick designs for accompanying greetings cards, though I’m planning to tweak them next week. This is what they look like at the moment, though:

I think now they might look better with all the same neutral background though, so I think I might try that out. Actually just the designs would look really nice on creamy textured card. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

