i ain’t got the blues no more i said

February 2, 2009

Been working on various florist related designs. I first came up with these, after much abuse of the Interflora website:

But needed to make it more like a scene rather than just a collection of drawings. Sophie suggested I colour my sketches in and include some additional separate ones for a bit of a choice so I sent these in today:

northernflower

otherillis

And the repsonse has been rather positive. Hooray! I actually quite like it hand-drawn, though I think the end result is going to be vectored…

Leave a Reply

