the murky grey of manchester mornings

January 22, 2009

Just stumbled across this: http://www.webdesign.org/web/vector-graphics/adobe-illustrator/create-your-own-flat-pack-toy.15998.html

…Too amibitious? It’d be quite a fun thing to post out with my promotional pack if I designed my own. But it depends whether anyone would actually be bothered to put it together.

One Response to “the murky grey of manchester mornings”

  1. el said

    I joined that graphic design forum, I have posted a thread so I guess I will have to wait to see if anyone replies :S

    I am thinking about promotional packs too. An Of Montreal style pack would be AMAZING.

Leave a Reply

