a million love songs under anaesthetic

November 3, 2008

SO.

Last week I ended up coming up with a box net design – inside and outside – of a box with a window! It took less time that I anticipated, actually, as I thought I’d have to do a load of new artwork to fill in some gaps, but a swirly whirly river and some flags later and I was almost there. I printed it out, cut it and stuck it together to make a prototype and I was actually quite chuffed with how it turned out, though it still needs a bit of tweaking to make it perfect (for instance, the artwork’s mirrored on the back instead on the same, and it might be a little too small). Anyway, check it out:


Leave a Reply

