you’ve got some super wicked style

September 18, 2008

http://www.gama-go.com

My work placement company, Creative Spark, gave me a book of this t-shirt company’s work as a thank you present and now I covet every single one of their t-shirts. Their style is similar enough to my own for CS to have bought me the book in the first place, but with a slight retro tinge sometimes (I know what I mean by this, even if no-one else does). Their hoodies are things of wonder, though, as the designs are embroidered on. Now if only I had the $96 for one (and the $30 for UK shipping!).

Leave a Reply

